Programme 2019/20

We are pleased to publish the new winter programme for the next year. More details will be updated shortly for the individual events

Melbourne Photographic Society 2019 / 2020 Programme - 16/04/19 
Date Day Planned Speaker
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thu Dave Fieldhouse
Thursday, September 26, 2019 Thu Martin Roome
Thursday, October 03, 2019 Thu Dianne Seddon
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thu Dave Butcher , Peak District Monochrome
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thu Mobile Phone Competition (Malcoln Sales)
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thu Image Critique
Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thu Selection Night
Thursday, November 07, 2019 Thu Astrophotography
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thu Notts Outlaws Comp
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thu Martine Hamilton Knight
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thu Members Night
Thursday, December 05, 2019 Thu Comp2 Dave Gibbins
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thu Martin Vaughan
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Thu Xmas Social
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Thu Holiday Ho Ho Ho
Thursday, January 02, 2020 Thu Holiday Happy New Year
Thursday, January 09, 2020 Thu David Keep
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thu Tech Night
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thu Chris Upton
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thu Selection Night – Ashby
Thursday, February 06, 2020 Thu Steve Fairbrother
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Thu Ashby Photography Comp @ home
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Thu Portrait Night – Chris Findon
Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thu Competition 3
Thursday, March 05, 2020 Thu John Wesson – Kerry
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thu Robert Falconer, Iceland
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thu Members Night
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Thu tbc
Thursday, April 02, 2020 Thu Andrea Hargreaves
Thursday, April 09, 2020 Thu Verity Miligan
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Thu Comp 4 – Annual
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Thu AGM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Thu Annual Dinner

Comments are closed.