Annual General Meeting – April 27th 2017

The following members were elected to post at the Annual General Meeting

Post Appointed
President Paul Cooper
Vice President Ian Pettit
Treasurer Alan May
Secretary Lorraine Dowell
Programme Secretary John Zahorodnyj
Competition Secretary Simon Pearce
Exhibition Secretary Jennifer Zahorodnyj
Advertising & Promotion Paul Cooper
Committee Member John Wesson

It was agreed to return to pointed scoring system for competitions, supporting the motion raised by Lorraine Dowell and Ken England.

Comments are closed.