Annual Competition Results 23rd April 2015

Last nights competition was judged by Hazel Manning, and the winning results are below. The other results are published on the results page. Well done to everyone for this superb turnout.

Alastair Moore Misty Lakeland Morning 20 *1st
Tony Pedley Propellor Running 20 2nd
Simon Pearce Lonely winter walk 19 3
Simon Pearce kissing tulips 19 3
Simon Pearce Liverpool spring shower 19 3
Simon Pearce Midwinter Sunset At Brimham Rocks 20 * 1st
Della Astle On Reflection 20 2
Ian Pettit All Alone 20 2
Chris Brown New World Trade Centre Reflection 19 3
Helen Willis Gossip & Grafitti 19 3
Simon Pearce Early Winters Morning On Trent 19 3
Ian Pettit Echo’s Of The Past 19 3

Comments are closed.