AGM 2015

Following the 2015 AGM of the Society, the following committee members have been elected to run the society for the next year.

President Ian Pettit
Vice President Paul Cooper
Treasurer Alan May
Secretary Ken England
Programme Secretary Ian Pettit
Competition Secretary Helen Willis
Exhibition Secretary Jo Mallard
Advertising & Promotion Paul Cooper
Committee Member John Wesson

The paperwork for the AGM can all be found on the website in the members area under  AGM Details & Documents 2015 (click here, opens in new page)

Comments are closed.