AGM 2014 – New Committee

Following the AGM on April 24th 2014, a new committee has been elected to run the society for the coming year.

Left to Right, Ken England, Gavin Lake, Jo Mallard, Mary Garratt, Ian Petitt, Paul Cooper, Helen Willis & Jon Wesson

The roles elected are:

President Ian Petitt
Vice President Gavin Lake
Treasurer Mary Garratt
Secretary Ken England
Programme Secretary Ian Petitt
Competition Secretary Helen Willis
Exhibition Secretary Jo Mallard
Advertising & Promotions Secretary Paul Cooper
General Committee Member John Wesson

In addition changes have been agreed in the competition rules and the membership fee. These items will be updated in the coming weeks, once the new committee members become established in their posts



Comments are closed.